Meet Our Team

Sandy Becker - Senior Loan Officer | Farmers State Bank of Hoffman

Sandra Becker

Senior Loan Officer
618-352-6224
sbecker@fsbhoffman.com
NMLS # 528055

Phil Palm - Executive Vice President | Farmers State Bank of Hoffman

Phil Palm

Executive Vice President
618-352-6221
ppalm@fsbhoffman.com
NMLS # 528056

Ted Macon - Vice President | Farmers State Bank of Hoffman

Ted Macon

Vice President
618-352-6225
tmacon@fsbhoffman.com
NMLS # 528062

connor_pollmann

Connor Pollmann

Loan Officer
618-352-6227
cpollmann@fsbhoffman.com
NMLS # 1755730

Deb Claypool - Vice President | Farmers State Bank of Hoffman

Debra Claypool

Vice President
618-352-6219
dclaypool@fsbhoffman.com
NMLS # 528057

Travis Simpson - Vice President | Farmers State Bank of Hoffman

Travis Simpson

Vice President
618-352-6222
tsimpson@fsbhoffman.com
NMLS # 1044250

Shelia Wooters - Vice President | Farmers State Bank of Hoffman

Shelia Wooters

Vice President
618-352-6218
swooters@fsbhoffman.com
NMLS # 528059

Hoffman Location | Farmers State Bank of Hoffman

Hoffman

100 West 4th Street
618-495-2225

Central City Location | Farmers State Bank of Hoffman

Central City

255 South Commercial
618-532-2265

Hoyleton Location | Farmers State Bank of Hoffman

Hoyleton

85 E. St. Louis Street
618-493-6510