Meet Our Team

Officers

Phil Palm

Phil Palm

President & CEO
618-495-2225
ppalm@fsbhoffman.com
NMLS # 528056

Ted Macon

Ted Macon

Executive Vice President, HR Director, & Senior Lendor
618-352-6225
tmacon@fsbhoffman.com
NMLS # 528062

Travis Simpson

Travis Simpson

Senior Vice President & Loan Officer
618-352-6222
tsimpson@fsbhoffman.com
NMLS # 1044250

Shirlene Luebbers 2

Shirlene Luebbers

Vice President of Data Processing
618-352-6226
sluebbers@fsbhoffman.com

Caroline Tate

Caroline Tate

Vice President & Loan Review Officer
ctate@fsbhoffman.com

Shelia Wooters

Shelia Wooters

Vice President & Branch Manager
618-352-6218
swooters@fsbhoffman.com
NMLS # 528059

Stephen Finke 2

Stephen Finke

Vice President & Collections Manager
sfinke@fsbhoffman.com

Deb Claypool

Deb Claypool

Vice President & Loan Officer
618-352-6219
dclaypool@fsbhoffman.com
NMLS # 528057

Karen Grawe

Karen Grawe

Vice President of Employee Benefits
kgrawe@fsbhoffman.com

Dalton Dall

Dalton Dall

Information Security Officer
618-352-622
ddall@fsbhoffman.com

Retail

Shirlene Luebbers 2

Shirlene Luebbers

Vice President of Data Processing
618-352-6226
sluebbers@fsbhoffman.com

Darcie Brown

Darcie Brown

Branch Manager
dbrown@fsbhoffman.com

Shelia Wooters

Shelia Wooters

Vice President & Branch Manager
618-352-6218
swooters@fsbhoffman.com
NMLS # 528059

Mary Verstegen

Mary Verstegen

Teller Supervisor and Customer Service Representative
mverstegen@fsbhoffman.com

Angie Rueter 1.1

Angie Rueter

Teller Supervisor, Customer Service Representative, & Bookkeeping
arueter@fsbhoffman.com

Deen Berry

Deen Berry

Teller, Bookkeeping, & Customer Service Representative
dberry@fsbhoffman.com

Stephanie Luebbers

Stephanie Luebbers

Teller Supervisor & Customer Service Representative
stluebbers@fsbhoffman.com

Abrianna Justin 1.1

Abrianna Justin

Teller & Customer Service Representative
ajustin@fsbhoffman.com

Cindy Nordike

Cindy Nordike

Teller Supervisor

Theresa Hammel

Theresa Hammel

Teller Supervisor & IRA Clerk

Lisa Mccoy

Lisa Mccoy

Teller

Theresa Carpenter

Theresa Carpenter

Teller

Deb Obermeier

Deb Obermeier

Teller

Debbie Wehking

Debbie Wehking

Teller

Shari Schaeffer

Shari Schaeffer

Teller

Michele Kirchner

Michele Kirchner

Teller

Logan BRink

Logan Brink

Teller

Amber Johnston 2.1

Amber Johnston

Teller

Myles Pryor

Myles Pryor

Teller

Haley Boulware

Hayley Boulware

Teller

Sherri Williams

Sherri Williams

Teller

Loans

Ted Macon

Ted Macon

Executive Vice President, HR Director, & Senior Lendor
618-352-6225
tmacon@fsbhoffman.com
NMLS # 528062

Travis Simpson

Travis Simpson

Senior Vice President & Loan Officer
618-352-6222
tsimpson@fsbhoffman.com
NMLS # 1044250

Deb Claypool

Deb Claypool

Vice President & Loan Officer
618-352-6219
dclaypool@fsbhoffman.com
NMLS # 528057

Shelia Wooters

Shelia Wooters

Vice President & Branch Manager
618-352-6218
swooters@fsbhoffman.com
NMLS # 528059

Caroline Tate

Caroline Tate

Vice President & Loan Review Officer
ctate@fsbhoffman.com

Ty Orr

Tyree Orr

Commercial Relationship Banker
618-352-6223
torr@fsbhoffman.com

Maddie Adams

Madison Adams

Loan Officer
618-352-6220
madams@fsbhoffman.com
NMLS # 2412585

Gale Hollenkamp

Gale Hollenkamp

Loan Operations
ghollenkamp@fsbhoffman.com

Pennie Siddell

Pennie Siddell

Loan Operations
psiddell@fsbhoffman.com

Kendra Phoenix

Kendra Phoenix

Loan Operations
kphoenix@fsbhoffman.com

Brooke Rollinson

Brooke Rollinson

Loan Operations
brollinson@fsbhoffman.com

Steve Kelso

Steve Kelso

Investment Consultant
skelso@fsbhoffman.com

Sandy Becker

Sandy Becker

Loan Consultant
618-352-6224
sbecker@fsbhoffman.com

Operations

Shirlene Luebbers 2

Shirlene Luebbers

Vice President of Data Processing
618-352-6226
sluebbers@fsbhoffman.com

Ted Macon

Ted Macon

Executive Vice President, HR Director, & Senior Lendor
618-352-6225
tmacon@fsbhoffman.com
NMLS # 528062

Stephanie Luebbers

Stephanie Luebbers

Teller Supervisor & Customer Service Representative
stluebbers@fsbhoffman.com

Deen Berry

Deen Berry

Teller, Bookkeeping, & Customer Service Representative
dberry@fsbhoffman.com

Angie Rueter 1.1

Angie Rueter

Teller Supervisor, Customer Service Representative, & Bookkeeping
arueter@fsbhoffman.com

Shelby King

Shelby King

Internal Auditor & Compliance & BSA Officer
sking@fsbhoffman.com

Rachel Carpenter

Rachel Capenter

Assistant Internal Auditor
rcarpenter@fsbhoffman.com

Dalton Dall

Dalton Dall

Information Security Officer
618-352-6227
ddall@fsbhoffman.com

Diane Meyer

Diane Meyer

Courier

Bonnie Smith

Bonnie Smith

Receptionist

Linda Hanke

Linda Hanke

Receptionist

Board of Directors

BOD Grp
Phil Palm

Phil Palm

President & CEO
Farmers State Bank of Hoffman

Charlie Brink

Dr. Charles Brink

Chairman of the Board
Farmers State Bank of Hoffman

Steve Kelso

Steve Kelso

Secretary of the Board
Farmers State Bank of Hoffman

Tom A

Tom Anderson

Director of Farmers State Bank of Hoffman
Don Anderson INC

Mike Hanenberger

Mike Hanenberger

Director of Farmers State Bank of Hoffman
Hoffman Seed House

Ron Huels

Ron Huels

Director of Farmers State Bank of Hoffman
HUELS OIL COMPANY, INC.

Ted Macon

Ted Macon

Director of Farmers State Bank of Hoffman
Farmers State Bank of Hoffman

Travis Simpson

Travis Simpson

Director of Farmers State Bank of Hoffman
Farmers State Bank of Hoffman

Hoffman Location | Farmers State Bank of Hoffman

Hoffman

100 West 4th Street
618-495-2225

Central City Location | Farmers State Bank of Hoffman

Central City

255 South Commercial
618-532-2265

Hoyleton Location | Farmers State Bank of Hoffman

Hoyleton

85 E. St. Louis Street
618-493-6510